<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rdf:RDF xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#"
         xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
         xmlns:syn="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
         xmlns="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/">




    



<channel rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/research-guides-a-z/RSS">
  <title>A-Z</title>
  <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu</link>
  
  <description>
    
       Alphabetical list of all Research guides
       
  </description>
  
  
  
            <syn:updatePeriod>daily</syn:updatePeriod>
            <syn:updateFrequency>1</syn:updateFrequency>
            <syn:updateBase>2006-02-22T09:34:08Z</syn:updateBase>
        
  
  <image rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/logo.jpg"/>

  <items>
    <rdf:Seq>
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/african-studies"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/african-american-studies"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/humanities/american-history"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/social-sciences/anthropology"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/asian-studies"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/humanities/english-literature"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/french-studies"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/german-studies"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/copy_of_government-publications"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/hispanic-and-brazilian-studies"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/humanities/history-of-the-british-empire"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/images"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/sciences/mathematics"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/middle-eastern-studies"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/all-guides/african-american-studies/online-journals"/>
        
    </rdf:Seq>
  </items>

</channel>

    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/african-studies">        <title>African Studies</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/african-studies</link>        <description>This is a selection of specialized resources relating to sub-Saharan Africa.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:54Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/african-american-studies">        <title>African-American Studies </title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/african-american-studies</link>        <description>Reserach guide to African-American Studies. This selection of specialized resources in African-American Studies is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:54Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/humanities/american-history">        <title>American History Resources</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/humanities/american-history</link>        <description>Research Guide to American History Resources: This is a selection of resources in the History of the United States. Also available are subject guides for African-American Studies, Hispanic and Brazilian Studies, Southern U.S. History, and Women's Studies. Specialized resources listed on those guides have not been duplicated here.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:54Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/social-sciences/anthropology">        <title>Anthropology</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/social-sciences/anthropology</link>        <description>Research Guide to Anthropology Resources: This selection of specialized resources in Anthropology is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections. It is not a comprehensive list.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:56Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/asian-studies">        <title>Asian Studies</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/asian-studies</link>        <description>Research Guides to Asian Studies: This selection of specialized resources in Asian Studies is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:54Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/humanities/english-literature">        <title>English Literature</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/humanities/english-literature</link>        <description>Research Guides to English Literature Resources: This selection of specialized resources in English Literature is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections. It is not a comprehensive list.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:54Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/french-studies">        <title>French Studies</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/french-studies</link>        <description>Research Guide to French Studies: This selection of specialized resources in French Studies is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:54Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/german-studies">        <title>German Studies</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/german-studies</link>        <description>Research Guide German Studies Resources: This selection of specialized resources in German Studies is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:54Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/copy_of_government-publications">        <title>Government Information</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/copy_of_government-publications</link>        <description>Research Guides to Government Information in Fondren Library:
British Parliamentary Papers
Sports Law Resources</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:57Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/hispanic-and-brazilian-studies">        <title>Hispanic and Brazilian Studies</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/hispanic-and-brazilian-studies</link>        <description>Research Guildes Hispanic and Brazilian Studies Resources: This selection highlights Fondren Library resources pertaining to Spain, Latin America (including Brazil), and Hispanic Americans in the USA.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:54Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/humanities/history-of-the-british-empire">        <title>History of the British Empire</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/humanities/history-of-the-british-empire</link>        <description>Research GUide to resources on the History of the British Empire: This selection of specialized resources on the history of the British Empire is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:54Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/images">        <title>Images</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/images</link>        <description>Research Guide to Images Resources: This selection of specialized resources is designed to help you identify Fondren's online image collections. Please note that these images are provided for educational use only.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:54Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/sciences/mathematics">        <title>Mathematics</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/sciences/mathematics</link>        <description>Research Guide to Mathematics Resources: This selection of specialized resources in Mathematics is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections. It is not a comprehensive list.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:56Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/middle-eastern-studies">        <title>Middle Eastern Studies</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/interdisciplinary/middle-eastern-studies</link>        <description>Research Guides to Middle Eastern Studies Resources: This selection of resources in Middle Eastern Studies is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>roemhild</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2007-08-21T15:07:54Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/all-guides/african-american-studies/online-journals">        <title>Online Journals</title>        <link>http://fondrenlibrary.rice.edu/research/research-guides/all-guides/african-american-studies/online-journals</link>        <description></description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>jmkoffler</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2008-08-25T21:45:47Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Link</dc:type>    </item>




</rdf:RDF>
